District Diary

Date Event / Meeting Location
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Thursday, 22 June 2017 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 2:00pm Methodist Conference Birmingham
Thursday, 20 July 2017 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Saturday, 2 September 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm Representative Synod - Joint with Manchester and Stockport District Victoria Hall, Bolton, BL1 2AS
Sunday, 3 September 2017 - 6:15pm Welcome Service: Rev Stuart Wild Trinity Methodist Church, Market Street, Farnworth, BL4 9EX
Monday, 2 October 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 4:00pm Superintendents' Retreat Parcevall Hall
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - 7:30pm District Manse Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Thursday, 2 November 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm Pre Advent Reflection Day for all Presbyters, Deacons and Lay Employees Glazebury, Leigh and Hindley Circuit