District Diary

Date Event / Meeting Location
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Zoom
Monday, 17 May 2021 - 10:30am District Grants Committee Zoom
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 - 7:30pm Stationing Training Evening Zoom
Monday, 7 June 2021 - 12:30pm to Wednesday, 9 June 2021 - 2:00pm Superintendents' Conference Imperial Hotel, Blackpool
Thursday, 24 June 2021 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 1 July 2021 - 12:00pm Methodist Conference
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team TBC
Monday, 19 July 2021 - 7:30pm Circuit Stewards Taster Session Zoom
Saturday, 4 September 2021 - 9:30am to 1:00pm Representative Synod TBC
Monday, 27 September 2021 - 1:30pm District Sabbaticals Advisory Group TBC