Events

Date Event
Tuesday, 5 March 2024 - 7:00pm Foundation Module Safeguarding Training - via zoom
Wednesday, 6 March 2024 - 7:30pm Safeguarding Advanced Module Zoom
Monday, 11 March 2024 - 10:00am Safeguarding Advanced Module Full Day Training
Tuesday, 9 April 2024 - 1:00pm Foundation Module Safeguarding Training - via zoom
Monday, 15 April 2024 - 10:00am Safeguarding Advanced Module Zoom
Thursday, 9 May 2024 - 10:00am Safeguarding Advanced Module Full Day Training
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 10:00am Safeguarding Advanced Module Zoom
Saturday, 25 May 2024 - 10:00am Foundation Module Safeguarding Training - via zoom
Saturday, 15 June 2024 - 10:00am Safeguarding Advanced Module Full Day Training
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 - 7:30pm Safeguarding Advanced Module Zoom

Pages