District Diary

Date Event / Meeting Location
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - 7:30pm Chair's Nomination Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton BL1 5DT
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - 7:30pm District Treasurers' Meeting Zoom
Monday, 22 November 2021 - 10:30am District Grants Committee Zoom
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 9:30am District Probationers Committee Joint with Manchester & Stockport
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - 7:30pm District Candidates Committee Training Evening Joint with Manchester & Stockport
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Zoom
Thursday, 16 December 2021 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum Zoom
Thursday, 13 January 2022 - 7:30pm District Candidates Committee Briefing Evening Joint with Manchester & Stockport
Saturday, 22 January 2022 - 12:00pm to Monday, 24 January 2022 - 2:00pm Vice Presidential Visit Various
Saturday, 29 January 2022 - 9:30am District Candidates Committee Joint with Manchester & Stockport
Monday, 31 January 2022 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton BL1 5DT
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 - 9:30am Superintendents' Joint Meeting Joint with Manchester & Stockport District
Monday, 21 February 2022 - 9:30am District Candidates Committee Joint with Manchester & Stockport
Thursday, 3 March 2022 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church M38 9AN
Saturday, 5 March 2022 - 9:30am District Safeguarding Conference The Triangle Community Methodist Church, Bolton BL4 5SL
Thursday, 17 March 2022 - 9:30am to 1:00pm Presbyteral Synod Glazebury Methodist Church WA3 5LD
Monday, 21 March 2022 - 10:30am District Grants Committee Zoom
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum Zoom
Saturday, 23 April 2022 - 9:30am to 1:00pm Representative Synod Harwood Methodist Church, Bolton BL2 3JP
Monday, 23 May 2022 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton BL1 5DT
Monday, 6 June 2022 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Zoom
Thursday, 9 June 2022 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum 5 Hill Side, Bolton BL1 5DT
Thursday, 23 June 2022 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 30 June 2022 - 12:00pm Methodist Conference Telford
Monday, 25 July 2022 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton BL1 5DT
Saturday, 3 September 2022 - 9:30am to 1:00pm Representative Synod Central Methodist Church, Bacup OL12 8AB