District Diary

Date Event / Meeting Location
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 9:30am District Probationers Committee Methodist Central Hall, Oldham Street, Manchester M1 1JQ
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Thursday, 16 January 2020 - 7:30pm District Candidates Committee Briefing Evening Stalybridge
Saturday, 25 January 2020 - 9:30am District Candidates Committee Stalybridge
Monday, 27 January 2020 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Monday, 27 January 2020 - 7:30pm District Safeguarding Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 9:30am Superintendents' Joint Meeting Joint with Manchester & Stockport District
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 9:30am District Probationers Committee Joint with Manchester & Stockport District
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 10:00am Presbyteral Synod Glazebury Methodist Church, Warrington Road, WA3 5LD
Saturday, 21 March 2020 - 9:30am District Safeguarding Conference Glazebury Methodist Church, Warrington Road, WA3 5LD
Monday, 23 March 2020 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 12:00pm Probationers Retreat
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 9:30am Representative Synod Bolton Road Methodist Church, Bury, BL8 2PH
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 11:00am to Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 3:00pm District Presbyters Retreat Gladstone's Library, Church Lane, Hawarden, Flinsthire, CH5 3DF
Thursday, 7 May 2020 - 10:00am to 3:00pm Refuel Day for Lay Employees Joint with Manchester and Stockport District
Thursday, 4 June 2020 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Thursday, 25 June 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 2 July 2020 - 12:00pm Methodist Conference Telford
Saturday, 5 September 2020 - 9:30am Representative Synod Central Methodist Church, Burnley Road, Bacup, OL13 8AB
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN