District Diary

Date Event / Meeting Location
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm Connecting Disciples Local Joint with Manchester and Stockport District
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 9:30am District Sabbaticals Advisory Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Monday, 4 February 2019 - 7:30pm District Safeguarding Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 7:30pm District Treasurers' Meeting 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 9:30am Superintendents' Joint Meeting Joint with Manchester & Stockport District
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Saturday, 9 March 2019 - 9:30am District Safeguarding Conference The Triangle Community Methodist Church, New Church Road, Bolton, BL1 5QP
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 7:30pm Local Preachers: Tutors, Mentors and Secretaries
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 10:00am Presbyteral Synod The Bridge Methodist Church, Bury Circuit, M26 1WD
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 12:00pm Probationers Retreat
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 10:00am District Sabbaticals Advisory Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 7:30pm Chair's Nomination Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 9:30am Representative Synod Thrum Hall Methodist Church, Thrum Lane, Rochdale, OL12 6NL
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:30pm Circuit Stewards' Forum Aspull Methodist Church, Wigan, WN2 1PP
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 3:00pm District Retreat
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 12:00pm Methodist Conference Birmingham
Saturday, 7 September 2019 - 9:30am Representative Synod St. John's Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Bolton, BL6 5PJ