District Diary

Date Event / Meeting Location
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 7:30pm Chair's Nomination Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Monday, 29 April 2019 - 1:00pm District Sabbaticals Advisory Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 9:30am Representative Synod Thrum Hall Methodist Church, Thrum Lane, Rochdale, OL12 6NL
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 7:30pm Circuit Stewards' Forum Aspull Methodist Church, Wigan, WN2 1PP
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 11:00am to Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 3:00pm District Retreat
Monday, 20 May 2019 - 7:30pm District Safeguarding Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 - 7:30pm Stationing Training Evening
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 4 July 2019 - 12:00pm Methodist Conference Birmingham
Saturday, 7 September 2019 - 9:30am Representative Synod St. John's Methodist Church, Victoria Road, Bolton, BL6 5PJ
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 - 10:00am to Friday, 13 September 2019 - 4:00pm Superintendents' Retreat Rydall Hall
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 7:30pm District Manse Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - 7:30pm District Treasurers' Meeting 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT