District Diary

Date Event / Meeting Location
Monday, 26 February 2018 - 10:30am District Grants Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Monday, 26 February 2018 - 7:30pm Resourcing Mission & Property Meeting 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 10:00am District Probationers Committee Joint with Manchester & Stockport District
Monday, 5 March 2018 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:30pm Circuit Stewards' Forum Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm Circuit and Church Safeguarding Co-ordinators Meeting Trinity Methodist Church, William Henry Street, Rochdale, OL11 1AL
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 9:30am Presbyteral Synod Thrum Hall, Rochdale & Littleborough Circuit, OL12 6NL
Monday, 19 March 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 12:00pm Probationers Retreat Foxhill Retreat and Conference Centre, Tarvin Road, Frodsham WA6 6XB
Monday, 16 April 2018 - 7:30pm Chair's Nomination Committee 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm District Sabbaticals Advisory Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 7:30pm Positive Working Together Group 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 9:30am Representative Synod Christ Church, Little Lever, Farnworth & Worsley Circuit, BL3 1JE
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 7:30pm Local Preachers Secretaries' & Tutors Meeting Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Sunday, 27 May 2018 - 6:00pm Ordinand's Testimony Service for Rev Jez Hackett Heaton Park Methodist Church, Bury Old Road, Prestwich, Manchester, M25 1JA
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 10:00am Superintendents' Forum 5 Hill Side, Bolton, BL1 5DT
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 7:30pm District Leadership Team Walkden Methodist Church, Manchester Road East, M38 9AN
Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 2:00pm Methodist Conference Nottingham
Saturday, 8 September 2018 - 9:30am to 1:00pm Representative Synod Whitley Methodist Church, Spencer Road, Whitley, Wigan, WN1 2QR